18 September 2021
17° Randonnée San Benedetto
17-20 June 2021
Meeting 2021 Folgaria (TN)
09-13 September 2020
Meeting 2020 Cagli (PU)
12 September 2020
16° Randonnée San Benedetto
04 April 2020
12º Giro del Chianti
19 - 23 June 2019
Tarvisio (UD)
See all event

by Gabrio Spapperi

Trails on east Liguria
- Emanuele Bafico

- Nero Cirla
- Mattia Gandaglia
- Enzo Santa
- Flavio Pagani
Magazine press officers
- Emanuele Bafico - Flavio Pagani
Councillor and External Relations
- Giordano Castagnoli
Counc. in charge of Whatsapp
- Mattia Gandaglia
Counc. in charge of Facebook
- Emanuele Bafico
- Fiorella Orlandi

International Union of Cycloclimbers

Since September 21, 2002 the INTERNATIONAL UNION OF CYCLOCLIMBERS is a reality. Our associations was founded to provide a new opportunities to aggregations for cyclists who choose to go uphill free and without constraints. Our guiding principles is very simple. Believe in cycling in total freedom, without age limits and conditionings - the search for the new pass will not be a source of exasperation and unpleasant and unnecessary discussions, but a pretext and stimulus for new targets. - Our aim is to establish a group of people, possibly friends, whit “real intention cycling” and we want to cycle for pleasure go together, avoiding any kind of competition. The agonist and those who consider themselves “race” or worse still those who consider the bicycle as a tool to assert their superiority, is not welcome in our Club. - We will avoid classifications developed based on the number of passes climbed. Our associates lists appear only strictly in order alphabetical achieve, the new climb should be a personal satisfaction. - Our main goal will be to foster the organization of outings, meetings, of course, always travels by bicycle; pride will promote cycling activities, while respectful of the prerequisites basis of our aggregation (going uphill), is available to all members.
Greetings to all.

Tullio Pavanelli


Nero Cirla - via Verdi, 9 - 27020 TORRE d’ISOLA (PV)
e-mail: nerocirla@libero.it


Webmaster and Secretary

Enzo SANTA Cascine Rossi 15 - 10010 CANDIA CANAVESE (TO)
e-mail: eenzo4@virgilio.it

Thanks Piero

Visit the old website with stories of past years

In evidence

To all members

All the U.I.C. is in mourning for the death, on June, of our Founding Partner and Honorary President GEORGES ROSSINI
The Board and the whole Association are close to the Family.
Hi Georges, now you have found your dear friends Jules and Piero.
Also remember it Cicloturismo

Membership fee

The association’s current account number has changed
Check HERE

..dal Trentino alla Sicilia Go to article